Share your world.

20140304-084045.jpg

I just created this reading/sitting room for myself. I am finding it such a refuge! It is something I have wanted all my life. A quiet cozy place to sit and read by a window. I already have a painting or craft room upstairs.

I do like multi level houses. Always wanted that too send have one now. Not sure why they appeal!

As far as favorite bedroom color I recently got that wish too. Painted my room off white with complimentary bed covers and a bit if taupe and silver on accessories.

Oops…I can’t remember the other question! Thanks for asking Cee. This is fun.

About sophieA

Now is the time to write the truth........about the self........
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

