Cold nights

20131115-091407.jpg

Here in the south caught me off guard. Of course we expect the hydrangeas to die back in the winter. I will have to clean up this ugly sight and the rest of my garden for winter now.
Tomorrow should be sunny and 70 however. A great day for yard work.

Day 15 of NaBloPomo and today I learned how to add pictures using my iPad. They are the beat.

About sophieA

Now is the time to write the truth........about the self........
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

